fbpx

If you (or your teen) have exams coming up - this Exam Tips Online Session will give you the tips and confidence to ensure you are ready to Ace Your Exams.


In this webinar, international award winning speaker and educator, Karen Tui Boyes, will lead you through 7 study tips and 11 exam tips for you to get yourself ready for your exams.


You’ll learn…

  • what to do before, during and after your exam
  • what to do if you can’t remember!
  • using your textbooks to shorten your study time
  • which foods are great for your brain
  • ways to maintain a positive attitude
  • success strategies
  • study tips for success…& more

Please NOTE: If you are unable to attend on this date and time, everyone registered will be sent the video recording within 24 hours of the live event.


The Details:


Date:    Wednesday 27th October

Time:    7-8pm NZ, 5-6pm Sydney/Melb, 4-5pm Brisbane

Where: Online (a Zoom link will be sent after registration)

Investment:  $37 per family connection


Your Host

Karen is a multi-award winning speaker who is known by students all over the globe as the "Study Queen." Author of the Study Smart book and Study Smart Board Game, she is passionate about students becoming LifeLong Learners and ensuring the learning process is not a mystery. Karen loves sharing her practical tips, tools and techniques to assist students to 'Study Smarter not Harder.'

Check out more Study Smart Resources

Study Smart Tips Flipbook
view here

Study Smart Book
view here

Study Smart Board Game
view here

Invite Karen to your school - in person (NZ) or virtually
view here


© 2021 Spectrum Education Ltd    [email protected]